top of page
Search
  • imankysah

Sunny Days

Updated: Nov 19, 2020

Winter slowly turns into Spring, and the weather turns from grey clouds to sunshine almost every day, things are starting to take a turn to the more positive side regarding the Corona Virus situation here in Denmark. The lock-down procedure is slowly being lifted to allow for the Danish economy to gradually reopen. It really is more motivating to be in an environment at this time where people are still able to go about a lot of their daily routines without the fear of catching the virus. I'm definitely lucky to be here at this time in such a positive environment.


My days here consist of working for the first half of the week on my content-heavy lectures in International Business Law and Corporate Finance, then spending time at the parks with my exchange student peers right around the corner from the dorms we live in. Despite the large workload from online classes and reading, I really cannot complain as the weather has been unbelievably beautiful recently, and the spring flowers have started to bloom.

Denmark really never ceases to surprise me with the abundance of natural beauty and attractions within. From blooming cherry blossoms in the spring to large stretches of beaches just 20 minutes out of the city center, the abundance of parks, and so much more. In choosing Copenhagen Business School for exchange, I truly had no expectations for what the school, city, and more would be like. The more time I spend here, the more I want to stay here for longer, and the more influenced I am to want to apply for a master's program in CBS because of everything the school and the country have to offer. I really am living in the best possible scenario during these hard times for everyone.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

See you soon Denmark

This Experience studying abroad in Denmark has been the most enriching experience of my life. I was fortunate enough to attend Copenhagen Business School (CBS), which has such a large exchange program

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page